Distribuční partneři

Náš tým specializovaných a přátelských distribučních partnerů najdete na mnoha místech po celém světě. Pro získání informací o možnostech maloobchodního prodeje ve vaší zemi, prosím kontaktujte tyto zástupce:

Baltics

Company: Fliis Trade OÜ

Contact person: Kersti Piirmets

Phone: +372 502 4695

E-mail: kersti.piirmets@fliistrade.com

Website: http://www.fliistrade.com
 

Benelux

Company: BABYmatters bv

Contact person: Conny Goosens

Phone: +32 3 609 52 80 

E-mail: hello@babymatters.com

Website: www.babymatters.com

 

Canada

Company:  Kidz District           

Contact person: Julie Lapointe

Phone: 1-844-304-kidz (5439)

E-mail:  julie@kidzdistrict.com

Website: https://www.kidzdistrict.com/

 

Czech Republic & Slovak Republic

Company: OUTDOORBABY s.r.o

Contact person: Daniela and Martina

Phone: +775 220 801, 603 251 349 

E-mail: info@outdoorbaby.cz

Website: http://www.outdoorbaby.cz

 

Denmark

Contact person: Jette Andersson                      

Phone +45 266 130 08

Email: jette.andersson@elodiedetails.se

 

France

Company: Frozzy Europe Agency

Phone: +33 09 81 09 43 09 

Mobile: +33 06 08 13 45 21 

Fax: +33 05 40 03 51 43 

Email: info@frozzyeurope.com

Website: http://www.frozzyeurope.com 

 

Georgia

Company: Falcon LTD

Contact person: Nina Losaberidze

Phone: +995 322 470 288

E-mail: nina@falcon-georgia.com

Website: https://www.falcon-georgia.com/

 

Greece & Cyprus

Company: Breton S.A.

Contact person: Lina Nikita

Phone: +30 210 800 3140 

E-mail: bretonimports@lapinhous.com

Website: https://www.lapinhouse.com

 

Italy

Company: LoveInFashion

Contact person: Guglielmo Marra

Phone: +39 334 909 9947

E-mail: marra@loveinfashion.it

Website: www.lacasadelbebe.it

 

Japan

Company: Caizu Inc.

Contact person:  Kazuto Yagi

Phone: 06-6943-4323

E-mail: yagi@caizu.co.jp

Website: https://caizu-corporation.com/

 

New Zealand

Company: Designer Baby Brands Limited

Contact person: Victoria McAllister            

Phone (+649) 218 9540

E-mail: office@designerbabybrands.co.nz

 

Norway

Company: HS Agentur

Contact person: Helle Skriver

Phone: +47 958 02 202

E-mail: helle@hs-agentur.no

Website: www.hs-agentur.no

 

Poland & Ukraine

Company: Scandinavian Baby

Contact person: Piotr Dmowski

Phone: +48 22 72 70 269

E-mail (Poland): info@scandinavianbaby.pl

E-mail (Ukraine): ukraine@scandinavianbaby.pl

Website: www.scandinavianbaby.pl

 

Portugal

Company: Mascote Magicá

Contact person: Carlos Rodrigues

Phone: +351 956 223 306

E-mail: mascotemagica2019@gmail.com

Website: https://www.pinkandblue.pt

 

Russia

Company: ALBATROSS LTD / Olant

Contact person: George Kumsiev  - Георгий Кумсиев 

Phone: +7 916 792 14 55

E-mail: george.kumsiev@olant.com

Website: www.olant.com

 

Serbia

Company: Purity Box

Contact person: Aleksandra Bogdanovic

Phone: +381 632 245 22

E-mail: aleksandra.bogdanovic@puritybox.net

Website: https://puritybox.rs/



Slovenia & Croatia

Company: HAJDI.SI d o o 

Contact Person: Mrs Hajdi Korosec Jazbinsek 

Phone: +386 417 97 262

E-mail: info@hajdi.si 

Website: https://www.hajdi.net

 

Spain

Company: Mimame

Contact Person: Enrique García-Amorena Gómez del Moral or Michiel Buenk

Phone: +34 916 637 669

E-mail: enrique.garcia@mimame.com or michiel.buenk@mimame.com

Website: www.mimame.com

 

Taiwan

Company: CY JOYCE International Co Ltd

Contact person: Ian Yen

Phone: + 0913-170-199

E-mail: cyjoyce.tw@gmail.com

 

Turkey

Company: Operaistanbul

Contact person: Ozan Kadirbeyoglu

Phone: +90 212 321 81 32

E-mail: ozan@operaistanbul.com

Website: https://www.operaistanbul.com/

 

United Arab Emirates, GCC Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Quatar & Saudi Arabia

Company: Elli Junior

Contact person: Mrs Elli Kasbi

Phone: +971 55 954 7209

E-mail: elli@ellijunior.com

Website: http://www.ellijunior.com

 

United Kingdom

Company: Jill Holland consulting

Contact person: Jill Holland

Phone: 07967 565878

E-mail: jill.holland@elodiedetails.se